Skip to content

Two hard working girls on break

May 12, 2010

7 Comments leave one →
  1. May 12, 2010 7:47 am

    love it!!!

  2. May 12, 2010 2:04 pm

    Adorable! I’m always so jealous of everyone’s chickens because we can’t keep them in Montreal. Maybe I’ll start a movement…

  3. May 12, 2010 8:22 pm

    I know a blog you would like: Starving Off the Land. I really admire Tamar, the writer. I would love to have chickens, but doubt I’d be a good chicken-keeper.

  4. May 14, 2010 2:21 pm

    that is either a toy tractor, or some serious growth hormones you’ve got, there.

  5. nataliechristensen permalink
    May 16, 2010 5:52 pm

    I’m definitely with you on the “sigh” effect of children. Sometimes it is just too much to handle, too much love, too much yumminess.

Thanks for taking the time to leave a comment. I love hearing from you.

